Search our site

"Special Olympics Arizona is grateful for Law Enforcement Officers."
- Tim Martin, CEO & President of Special Olympics Arizona

Red Robin Tip a Cop

Location(s):
See participating locations below!

View Map

Time(s):
11AM to 8PM

Contact(s):
Josh Montgomery
LETR Coordinator


Join us for the Annual Red Robin Tip a Cop at select participating locations! Law Enforcement personnel will be helping wait and bus tables along side Red Robin staff from 11am-3pm and from 4pm-8pm that day! They will asking for "Tips" to help benefit Special Olympics Arizona athletes! 

Participating locations: 

1. 3055 Gateway Blvd Prescott, AZ 86303 hosted by N.A.R.T.A | Contact: Sgt. Jon Brambilla, Jonathan.Brambila@yc.edu

2. 1636 South Stapley Mesa, AZ 85206 hosted by Mesa Police Department | Contact: Eloy Garza, eloy.garza@mesaaz.gov

3. 14015 W. Bell Rd. Surprise, AZ 85374 hosted by the Surprise Police Department  | Contact: Officer Chris Tovar, Chris.Tovar@surpriseaz.gov

4. 2235 S. SanTan Village Parkway Gilbert, AZ 85295 hosted by the Pinal County Sheriff's Office | Contact: Officer Darin Eccles, darin.eccles@pinalcountyaz.gov

5. 16233 N. 83rd Ave Peoria, AZ 85382 hosted by Maricopa County Sheriff's Office  | Contact: Sgt. Angela Rothschild, A_Hayes@MCSO.maricopa.gov

6. 6632 Superstition Springs Blvd. Mesa, AZ 85206 hosted by Department of Corrections-Eyman | Contact: Rosemary Cordova, Rcordova@azcorrections.gov

7. 3420 W. Chandler Blvd. Chandler, AZ 85226 hosted by Department of Corrections-Eyman | Contact: Rosemary Cordova, Rcordova@azcorrections.gov

8. 19 S McClintock Drive Tempe, AZ 85281 hosted by the Department of Corrections-Florence | Contact: Jon Gilkey, Jgilkey@azcorrections.gov

Josh@SpecialOlympicsArizona.org

Oct 11

Sponsors